365 Photo Challenge for 2011 – October 7th

Back in Disneyland once again today and another picture of California Adventure. I watched the World of Color show for the first time, and after a lengthy (very lengthy) wait we were able to get a spot on the bridge to watch the show. This is really a great spot to see it from, really clear view and you don’t get wet. I had my tripod with me and took quite a few pictures of the show, but really just wanted to sit back and watch it for my first time. This one just stood out to me more than any of the others. It’s the color and their reflections on the water, with just a bit of Mickey in the background.

 

Leave a Reply

