365 Photo Challenge for 2011 – June 11th

 

I took a bike ride this afternoon to try and find something to shoot.  The sun was setting and you could see the colors it was casting on the world.  As I rode I saw these bushes covered with yellow flowers and thought it could be a good shot with the sun in the background.  I like how this turned out and it’s one of the few times I can feel I attempted to make a photo happen and actually made it work out how I envisioned it.  Hopefully I can keep seeing those visions and making them happen.

Leave a Reply

