365 Photo Challenge for 2011 – April 11th

The start of a new theme.  I really have grown to like shooting primes and I’d like something in between my 16 and 50.  So I’m considering either a 28 or a 35 to fill that gap.  Therefore the next two week’s themes are all about trying to see how those focal lengths feel.  This week will be limiting to shooting my 18-55 lens at 35 and next week I’ll limit myself to the 28 to see what it’s like.

Today’s photo is something I noticed the other day while taking out the trash and liked the way it looked.  My shadow off the side fence framed in by the house and patio post.

Leave a Reply

