365 Photo Challenge for 2011 – January 27th

 

I fell asleep super early last night before I got a chance to post this.  Today’s photo is a set of train tracks.  I was out near the Railway Museum and as I was crossing the tracks I saw a train coming from a distance.  So I decided to stop and try and shoot the train.  Let me say, trains are loud and a little scary when you’re like five feet away.  I took this in the same direction the train was heading before it got to me so I was a little nervous about bending down over the tracks for a long period of time.

Leave a Reply

